DownStream Techonolgies - Solutions for Post Processing PCB Designs
Back

News & Highlights

CAM350/DFMStream Overview Webinar

Join us to discover DownStream's highly acclaimed software products. 

Learn about CAM350/DFMStream, our software designed to analyze, verify, and optimize a PCB design for successful fabrication.  We created a truly integrated 2D/3D environment for improved PCB post processing, with technology enhancements including:

  • 3D visualization and documentation of manufacturing data allowing users to minimize manufacturing defects and delays in production
  • A newly designed user interface common across all DownStream products
  • A common database between all DownStream products so data can be shared seamlessly
  • Improved management of all DFM analysis
  • Technology and support for 64 bit

Experience CAM350/DFMStream - Tuesday, December 3 - Registration Times and Options 

  • 6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT (2:00PM GMT / 3:00PM CEST) - Register
  • 11:00AM PDT/2:00PM EDT - Register