DownStream Techonolgies - Solutions for Post Processing PCB Designs
Back

News & Highlights

BluePrint 6.5

This Webinar will introduce you to the tools in BluePrint that allow for flex and Rigid Flex designs to be documented easily and accurately. This includes the support for multiple material Stack-ups, Definition of dielectrics and cores in both the rigid and flex sections of the design. The ability to exchange these stack-ups between design and fab, using ours and other software. Create documentation that shows each Stack-up zone, and the materials included in each zone.

Wednesday, March 24 - Details

  • 6:00AM PDT/9:00AM EDT (2:00PM GMT / 3:00PM CEST) - Register
  • 11:00AM PDT/2:00PM EDT - Register

Key Highlights and Features to Support for Flex/ Rigid and Embedded Components

  • Import / Export ODB++ and IPC 2581 Modification
  • Import / Export Modification to support PCB Core Material Data
  • Stack-Up Visualizer Modification
  • 3D View Port Modification
  • Area Tool Modification
  • DFM Analysis Modification
  • Parametric Solder and Paste Mask Generation
  • Assembly Panel Creation
  • New Documentation Objects
  • Output Generation

Check out this free eBook about Assessing your PCB Documentation Process